歡迎來到 財團法人台北市九章數學教育基金會
首頁Home 新聞區News 討論區Forum 檔案下載Downloads
重要公告

2023 澳洲AMC數學能力檢定

2023-2024年國際中小學數學能力檢測(IMAS)

2024小學數學世界邀請賽(PMWC 2024,香港)與2024國際小學數學競賽(InIMC 2024,印度Lucknow市)

2024青少年數學國際城市邀請賽(InIMC 2024,印度Lucknow市))

第20屆國際小學數學及自然科學奧林匹亞 (20th IMSO)數學組

第20屆國際小學數學及自然科學奧林匹亞 (20th IMSO)自然科學組

2019國際青少年數學奧林匹亞 (ITMO 2019,印度 Lucknow市)

歷史公告

澳洲AMC數學能力檢定

2022 澳洲AMC數學能力檢定

2021 澳洲AMC

國際中小學數學能力檢測(IMAS)

IMAS 2022

IMAS 2021

小學數學競賽

小學數學世界邀請賽與國際小學數學競賽

PMWC 2023與BIMC 2023

PMWC 2022與IIMC 2022

國際小學數學及自然科學奧林匹亞(IMSO)

19th IMSO

18th IMSO

中學數學競賽

青少年數學國際城市邀請賽

BIMC 2023

IIMC 2022

國際青少年數學奧林匹亞(ITMO )

ITMO 2017

ITMO 2015

國際青少年數學家會議(IYMC )

IYMC 2022

IYMC 2016

越南河內數學邀請賽(HOMC )

HOMC 2019

欲查詢其餘歷史公告,可利用首頁右側之關鍵字搜尋功能
目前並未有最新新聞!
主選單
· 回首頁
· 新聞區
· 討論區
· 檔案下載Downloads
· 網站連結
· 電子相薄
· 夥伴網站
· 精華文章
登入

帳號

密碼

遺失密碼嗎?

尚未有帳號嗎?
何不馬上註冊?
/  討論區主頁10
   /  參加小學數學競賽的感想與建議
      /  參加 2012 IMSO 感想
限會員
發布者內容列
孫文先

註冊日: 2002-07-30
發表數: 1094

參加 2012 IMSO 感想

My name is Chih-Chen and I am a Grade 5 student of Washington Bilingual elementary School, Taichung, Taiwan. I went to Lucknow, India for attending the 9th IMSO from Oct. 28 to Nov. 1. When we arrived in India on Oct. 27, the first thing impressed me was the enormous space and the neat of Delhi airport. It looks more pretty and clean than Taiwan’s airport. However, outside of the Delhi airport looked a little bit disorder. On Oct. 28, we arrived in Lucknow and received a cordial welcome. After settling down in the campus, we were preparing the following contest. It was my first time to hang out alone with friends and I felt a little afraid and exciting. However, it's a good change for me to learn independence and make good friends from all over the world. There are 12 delegations from 11 different countries, including India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Nigeria, Singapore, China, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Philippines, and Thailand. There are 231 contestants, 113 for Math and 118 for Science. I am one of the contestants for mat